vox                edward garbo
vox                kady savard
vox                vic horvath
vox                nicholas masson
guitar            mikey huerta
guitar            dallas budd
guitar            vic horvath
guitar            dave dahlberg
guitar            edward garbo
synth             nicholas masson
synth             edward garbo
keys              graham bousada
saxophone   mike huerta
bass              oli happiness
drums           steve tadai
percussion    mike oleary
spoken word  patricia oliszynski
music ass’t    robert leeper
archivist        charlie finlay
mastering      jono grant
written/produced/mixed  edward garbo
music video / short film credits
conceived by edward garbo
animation lyle schultz
appearance by  nick longo
produced with the cooperation of the union of bc performers